2019 Campaign Chairs:

Austen Hagood and Chase Pflueger

Norfolk Area United Way 2019 Officers:

President - Bill Robinson

Vice President - Matt Blitch

Secretary/Treasurer - Jason Love

Legal Counsel - Dennis Collins

Executive Director - Candace Allen

Board of Directors:

Tracey Buettner

Brock Herley

Brandon Doke

Juan Sandoval

Kathy Svik

Bill Price

Jake Claussen

Rich Skillett

Eric Fossum

Bill Robinson

Darrel Novacek

Shari Thomas

Andy Pfeifer

Shawn Konz

Jack Rother

Jason Love

Sarah Moeller


Mayor Josh Moenning

Jake Claussen

Brock Herley

Jason Love

Kathy Svik

Bill Price

Become a volunteer

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *